Week 1 Avatar challenge

A while ago I talked to you about my avatar now this is may avatar update about my avatar and my family’s. Last time I showed you my Avatar was back last year and I talked about it but his time in year five I would like to go into further detail than before I have also included my family in my post.

This is my Avatar I use it on my blog as an account picture. I have brown messy hair Like I actually do and I also have the same skin and eye colours as my avatar. My background Is green my favourite colour and if you look closely at the background you can see squiggly swirls and lines which represent my personality And lastly I liked the way the blue clashed with the green of the background and that’s why my avatar it wearing blue.

This is my Mum. I have made my mum have brown hair and blue eyes like she does her skin colour is also the same. I have made her eyes big to show that she is kind and friendly. The little figures holding her hands are representing me and my brother.


This is my dad. His has black hair, brown eyes and skin like my real dad he also has a big smile to. He is wearing a tie because he has a job in an office and sometimes wears a tie.


This is my brother. His skin colour, eye colour and hair are all true to the real him. I have also given him a happy smile because it’s easy to make him happy and his hands are in a happy cute position.

I used the website http://www.moeruavatar.com/index_en.shtml to make my family and to make me I used https://www.cartoonify.de

What does your Avatar look like?

2 thoughts on “Week 1 Avatar challenge

  1. Mrs. Ruffing says:

    Hi Ananya,
    What a fun post! It took a lot of time to include your family as avatars, but that shows you care about them a great deal. I am interested in your comment that the squiggly swirls and lines represent your personality. Can you explain that further? Do you like to do many types of activities and frequently switch from one to another? (I am taking a guess but I could be way off.)

    Avatar creating is fun, and I have made many over the years. Lately I have used Bitmoji, but you have to be older to have a Bitmoji account. Here in US it would be at least over 13. Here is a link to an avatar I had made in a previous blogging challenge with a class. I never look the same way twice. https://cougarcraft.edublogs.org/files/2019/03/myAvatar-27qxaeg-2kfkhsy.png

    Have fun with the challenge. It is a great learning experience!

  2. Mrs. Wohlafka says:

    Hi, Ananya!

    My name is Mrs. Wohlafka, and I am a commenter for Student Blogging Challenge.

    I like your avatar!

    I see one of your hobbies is reading. That is definitely one of my hobbies, as I am a children’s librarian! What kinds of books to you like to read?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *